doctors

Testimonials

The Surgical Notes Difference

Learn why our clients trust Surgical Notes’ solutions to enhance the financial strength and performance of their ASCs.

20 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • A joy to work with and extremely professional

    The Surgical Notes team I work with is wonderful. The coding team is a amazing asset. They handle all our needs and are a total pleasure to work with. They continue to achieve 100% excellence on our coding audits. Cheers to all of them!!

    Feb 16, 2017
  • The Surgical Notes team makes dictation corrections almost immediately!

    At least once a week I have to have something corrected on our surgeons dictations; the Surgical Notes SNChart Transcription Team gets it fixed almost immediately which is really helpful - especially when the surgeon's office is asking for it.

    Dec 23, 2016
  • Best customer service ever!

    Surgical Notes has always made a positive impact on our center because of their outstanding customer service. I have never been told something could not be done for us. Best customer service ever!

    Dec 23, 2016
  • We recently worked with Surgical Notes to implement a new software system. So far, its been fantastic!

    We recently worked with Surgical Notes to implement a new software system. So far, its been fantastic! I am excited to see new updates and continued improvements!

    Dec 21, 2016
  • My support team at Surgical Notes is AMAZING!!!!

    My support team at Surgical Notes is AMAZING!!!! My Account Manager responds to every single email as soon as humanly possible and takes care of every wish and whim any surgeon may have. She also helps me correct op notes as needed and always happily! I never feel bad asking for something, even though I know it's a pain because she always makes me feel like it's OK. That is so appreciated because it makes my job that much easier!

    Dec 21, 2016
  • I love the ScanChart ASC software and the paperless atmosphere!

    Digital filing of our records is an excellent way for our staff to have immediate access to medical information at their fingertips! We have always received excellent service with our Account Managers. I love the ScanChart ASC software and the paperless atmosphere!

    Dec 21, 2016
  • We have utilized Surgical Notes SNChart Transcription solution for several years and will continue to do so.

    We have utilized Surgical Notes SNChart Transcription solution for several years and will continue to do so. We have a physician that is very difficult to understand when he dictates - he yawns, talks to others, dictates on his bicycle. You name it, he does it. A company that is able to transcribe without more blanks than words is a keeper!

    Dec 21, 2016
  • Surgical Notes' customer service is second to none!

    Surgical Notes' Customer Service is second to none! Whether it's a simple task or heavy hitting issue, the team is always there and ready to lend a helping hand.

    Dec 20, 2016
  • Surgical Notes does a great job of being timely.

    Surgical Notes does a great job of being timely and making sure I get all of my documents when I need them.

    Dec 15, 2016
  • Our SNChart Account Manager has always been great for our facility!

    Our SNChart Account Manager has always been great for our facility and is ALWAYS helpful if a doctor has problems dictating.

    Dec 14, 2016
  • I unequivocally can recommend any ASC to consider using Surgical Notes' RCM services.

    Surgical Notes RCM allows us to focus on the delivery of high quality patient care instead of worrying about all of the intricate moving parts involved in the financial and revenue management processes of our ASC. From day one of our relationship, we knew that we found the right partner and have not been disappointed with any member of the Surgical Notes RCM team. I unequivocally can recommend any ASC to consider using their services.

    Dec 7, 2016
  • Our hospital has used Surgical Notes for several years and receives excellent customer service.

    Our hospital has used Surgical Notes for several years and receives excellent customer service. Our account manager has always been exceptional. I am grateful for a transcription service I know offers on time services and immediate follow up if needed.

    May 4, 2016
  • Thank you for transitioning us into ScanChart as effortlessly as possible.

    Thank you so much for transitioning us into ScanChart as effortlessly as possible. The team that was sent here was absolutely phenomenal. They handled all of our questions, concerns, and tackled the bumps in the utmost professional manner. Their representation of your company is really something to be proud of. Though change is intimidating to staff, we are all moving along wonderfully and transitioning better than anticipated.

    Nov 5, 2015
  • ScanChart ASC eliminated the need for preprinted forms.

    We were using a lot of preprinted forms before implementing ScanChart ASC from Surgical Notes. It eliminated the need for these forms and reduced our waste of forms significantly.

    Sep 25, 2015
  • The Surgical Notes Coding Team is the best!

    I do the billing at a surgery center and Surgical Notes' Coding Team is always helpful and friendly. At month end, with trying to get everything in, they are always willing to work with me and make sure that all of my coding is completed in a timely manner. When I have questions on anything, I know I can ask the coding team and they will have the answers or get them for me. I am very thankful to have them as my coders. Thanks.

    May 4, 2015
  • Because it is so difficult to find certified coders with ASC experience, we turned to Surgical Notes' SNCoder. We are extremely satisfied!

    Many of our centers relied on in-house coders and were experiencing inaccurate coding and slow turnaround time. Because it is so difficult to find certified coders with ASC experience, we turned to Surgical Notes' SNCoder. We are extremely satisfied! They have a great and responsive coding team that captures revenue that could normally be missed with in-house coding.

    Oct 20, 2014
  • Making changes in the record and printing them ourselves IMMEDIATELY was wonderful!

    When ScanChart was initially introduced, my first thought was that it would alleviate storage issues which it has already helped. However, making changes in the record and printing them ourselves IMMEDIATELY was wonderful! When I found out that rules can be set to print forms according to specific surgeon, I was over the top in favor of the product!

    Oct 3, 2014
  • ScanChart is very user friendly.

    ScanChart is very user friendly. Once the medical record is scanned, pulling any one page from the patient's record is a snap. We had a few learning curves at the beginning, but once we were acclimated to how the process works, it's wonderful.

    Feb 12, 2014
  • ScanChart helped us to not only meet our goal, but to exceed it, by having patient charts prepared and ready for review by our healthcare providers more than a week in advance of their surgery date.

    We found it difficult to prepare patient charts in a timely fashion in order to provide the highest level of quality care. ScanChart helped us to not only meet our goal, but to exceed it, by having patient charts prepared and ready for review by our healthcare providers more than a week in advance of their surgery date.

    Oct 23, 2013
  • We are extremely satisfied with Surgical Notes.

    We are extremely satisfied with Surgical Notes. Our account manager is knowledgeable, readily available, and professional to the point that I allow her to communicate directly with our surgeons. The entire Surgical Notes’ team is available to provide helpful support that immediately addresses any issues.

    Feb 7, 2013

Get Started Today

schedule

Find out how Surgical Notes will streamline your business and
maximize your profitability.

Submit Information